Tax Bill Lookup


The Nelson County Sheriff’s Department is a full time agency serving Nelson County Kentucky 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Currently weare staffed with the sheriff, major, captain, 12 patrol units, 3 sergeants, 2 detectives and 8 court security officers. Our office also employs 6 civilian employees. Our business hours are Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30 and Saturday 8:30-12.


Comments are closed.